Quit Smoking Live Online USA

Allen Carr’s Easyway to Stop Smoking is different to the usual methods of quitting. It is simple, safe and empowering whereas conventional quit smoking methods rely on substitution, willpower and a sense of loss or ‘giving up’.

In a 6 hour small group seminar of up to 10 people, an experienced Allen Carr facilitator will guide you through the smoking maze to freedom.

Your facilitator was once a smoker themselves who quit easily and happily using Allen Carr’s method, so we understand how it feels from a smokers perspective.

There will be smoke breaks during the session so you won’t have to smoke your final cigarette until you feel ready to do so.

Login as a smoker and logout as a happy non-smoker and with a unique money back guarantee you have nothing to lose, just everything to gain.

For the few people who need extra support, follow up sessions (free for the initial 3 months) are included. We’re also there for you to provide free telephone support.

Live online seminars are held using Zoom video conferencing and are just as effective as in-person. You’ll need a laptop or tablet with a built-in webcam, a microphone and a reliable internet connection. Just bring your cigarettes or vapes and an open mind.

If you still have questions and would like to chat with a facilitator, please get in touch.

Select timezone

  • Sun 11 Apr 11:00 MDT - 17:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register2 places remaining
  • Wed 14 Apr 09:00 MDT - 15:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sat 17 Apr 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sun 25 Apr 11:00 MDT - 17:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register8 places remaining
  • Thu 29 Apr 11:00 MDT - 17:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sat 01 May 11:00 MDT - 17:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sun 09 May 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Wed 12 May 11:00 MDT - 17:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sat 15 May 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sun 23 May 09:00 MDT - 15:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Thu 27 May 11:00 MDT - 17:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sat 29 May 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sun 06 Jun 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Wed 09 Jun 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sat 12 Jun 11:00 MDT - 17:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sun 20 Jun 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Thu 24 Jun 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
  • Sat 26 Jun 10:00 MDT - 16:00 MDT
    Online
    • $450.00 incl.
    Register10 places remaining
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Want to run this event in-house? Enquire about running this event in-house